International Agents

Hillcrest Christian College works with a number of local and overseas agents to assist in the recruitment of and support of International students during their studies at the College. If you are searching for the assistance of an Education Agent please refer to the list below. The contact details are provided for your information:

Hong Kong

AAS Education Consultancy
www.aas.com.hk

Chief Executive Officer: Mr Sam Kwong sam.kwong@aas.com.hk
Administrative Manager: Mr Willy Kwong willy.kwong@aas.com.hk
Contact: Ms Sheri Wong sheri.wong@aas.com.hk
Contact: Ms Yetta Kwan yetta.kwan@aas.com.hk
Contact: Ms Elaine Chung elaine.chung@aas.com.hk
Address: Suite 1501, Two Grand Tower, 625 Nathan Rd, Mongkok, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Ph: 852 2323 3287 Fax: 852 2457 7118

aec Education Consultancy
www.aecl.com.hk

Manager: Ms Candy Wong candy@aecl.com.hk
Enquiries: enquiry@aecl.com.hk
Address: 1802 Causeway Bay Plaza 2, 463 Lockhart Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
General: (852) 2598 6166 | Fax: (852) 2845 5507 or 2598 6390

Education International Cooperation (EIC) Group Ltd
www.partners.eic.org.cn

CEO: Ms Isa Wong partners@eiceducation.com
Contact Person: Jade Yan corporate@eic.org.cn
Address: Unit 12, 21/F, Miramar Tower, 132 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, KLN, Hong Kong
Ph: 852 2736 0036

DADI Overseas Studies Service Centre
www.dadi.com.hk

Manager: Simon Law simon@dadi.com.hk
Education Counsellor: Gini Chung gini@dadi.com.hk
Address: 1911, 19/F One Grand Tower, 639 Nathan Road, Mongkong, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Ph: 852 2314 8312
Email: st4@dadi.com.hk

Keyway International Education Ltd
www.keyway.com.hk

Director & Education Consultant: Mr Kevin Kong kevin.kong@keyway.com.hk
Director & Education Consultant: Ms Lisa Chan lisa.chan@keyway.com.hk
Address: Room 1306 Rightful Centre, 12 Tak Hing Street, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Ph: 852 3586 8660 Fax: 852 3586 0929

Super Red Education and Training Center
www.superred.com.hk

Director: Ms Connie KU
Contact: Ms Cathy Cheung info@superred.com.hk
Address: Unit 1104, 11/F, Fourseas Building, 208-212 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Ph: 852 3105 2962 Fax: 852 3105 9819

Guangzhou, China

GEA Guangzhou Office
www.geaworld.org

Global Education Alliance Limited
CEO: Mr Freeman Yeung – freeman.yeung@geaworld.org
Senior Partner Coordinator: Kirsten Chen kirsten.chen@geaworld.org
Contact: Sherry He info@geaworld.org sherry.he@geaworld.org
Contact: Peggy Zhang peggy.zhang@zeaworld.org
Address: Rm 1603 Huacheng Building No 1 Wushan Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou PR China 510630
Ph: 86 020 8756 4402 86 020 8756 4591 Fax: 852 2110 3836 Mob: 86 020 8756 4591

GEA Hong Kong Office
www.geaworld.org

Global Education Alliance Limited
Senior Education Consultant: Mike Wong
Address: Rm 602, 6/F, On Hong Comm Bldg, 145 Hennessy Rd, Wanchai, Hong Kong
Ph: +852 2110 3835 Fax: +852 2110 3836

GZL International Consultants Co Ltd
www.gzlco.com

Deputy General Manager: Ms Nancy Wong gzl@gzlco.com GZL – oceania@gzlco.com
Address: Room 817-819 East Tower, Times Square, 28 Tianhe Road North, Guangzhou, Guangdong PR China 510620
Ph: 86 20 61101033 Fax: 86 20 61101088

Shanghai, China

EduShanghai International
www.edush.com

Managing Director: Mr Weiping Li liweiping@edush.com
Senior Consultant: Ms Vera Feng auoffice@edush.com
Address: Suite 1901, 19F Huaihai Plaza,1045 Huaihai Rd, Shanghai 200031 PR China
Ph: 021 5109 5268-203 6466 2128 Fax: 021 6466 4147

Shenzen, China

AZY Education International/GOES
www.shenzhenliuxue.com

Principal: Mr Oscar Wang wangoscar_scos@hotmail.com
Contact: Wendy wendyccos@yahoo.com.cn
Contact: Tess Qi admission@azyedu.com
Address: Suite 1102, Elite Building, 17 Fuzhong Road, Futian, Shenzen, PR China 518026
Ph: +86-755 8335 5899 F: +86- 755 8335 5299

Imminfo
www.imminfo.com.au

Principal: Mr Sunny Hou sunny.hou@imminfo.com.au
Address: PO Box 889, Southport BC, QLD 4215, Australia
Tel: +61 7 5528 5600 Fax: +61 7 5528 5699

Shinyway Education
www.igo.cn

Manager: Ms Yawei MA
Contact: Tracy Tong tracytong@shinyway.com.cn
Address: 4F Area A, Dragon Century Plaza, No. 1 Hangda Road, Hangzhou, P.R. China 310007
Tel: +86 10 6568 6366 - 199 Fax: +86 10 6569 1620

Taiwan

Lianxin International Education Co Ltd

Owner & C.E: Ms Jenlin Huang
Address: 9F-2, No 15, Cheng-Hsing Road, San-Min District, Kaohsiung City, Taiwan 807
Ph: 886 7 398 2588 Fax: 886 7 380 1268
Email: lianxin@lianxin.com.twjenlin@lianxin.com.tw

The Masters Education

Counselor: Ryan Yang ryan.yang@themasters.com.tw
Address: 2F-1, No 32, Sec 1, Anhe Rd., Da’an Dist. Taipei City 106, Taiwan
Ph: 02 2751 3614 Fax: 02 2751 3610

Thailand

NES Education Group
www.nessbaanpasa.com

Director: Ms Tanatsorn Woraphant
Address: 31 Nimmanhemin 17 Road, Champee St. Suthep, Muang, Chiang Mai, 50200 Thailand
Ph: +665 389 4807 Fax: +6653 222 361 Mob: +6681 531 5530
Email: nesstudyabroad@gmail.com

Japan

AER World Co Ltd
www.ablife.jp

CEO: Mr Kenji Omori
Contact: Mr Kenji Omori school@aerworld.co.jp
Address: Keio Shinjuku 321 Bldg., 3-2-1, Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo, 160-0022, Japan
Ph: +81 (0)3 5341 4622 Fax: +81 (0)3 5341 4623

Wintech Inc

President: Hideaki Chikada
Contact: Yuko Ishikawa y.ishikawa@wintechjapan.com
Address: Shinjuki Green Tower Bldg. 3F, 6-14-1 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuki-ku, Tokyo 160-0023 Japan
Ph: +81 3 3342 9361 Fax: +81 3 3342 9288

WSO Centre (Waseda Study Overseas Centre)
www.wso-centre.com

Int. Affairs Representative: Mr Gerrit Slembrouck
Address: Cȇsar Bld. 2F, 2-48-2 Minami-Ikebukuro, Toshima-ku, Tokyo 171-0022 Japan
Ph: 03 5950 7306 Fax: +81 3 5950 7308 genaffairs@wso-centre.com

Y.A. Education / Ryugaku Ouendan
http://ryugakuouen.com

Agency Contact: Ryoko Atsumi info@ryugakuouen.com
Address: 29 Halpine Parade, Warner Qld 4500
Ph: 07 3419 3580

Europe

Global Study Group
www.fair.uz
www.study.uz
www.study.kz
www.study.kg
www.globalstudy.ru

Marketing Director: Anna Tatarnikova
Address: 6 Lutfii Str, Tashkent, Uzbekistan 100096
Ph: +6 14 6362 685
Email: marketing@globalstudygroup.com


QUEENSLAND - Brisbane, Australia

International Student Services

Program Manager: Ms Yoko Sugimoto yoko.sugimoto@griffithiss.com.au
Address: International Student Services,15/10 Benson St, Toowong, Qld 4066
Ph: 3870 9114 Fax: 3870 9115 Mob: 0412 000 845

ISA Australia Pty Ltd
www.isa-australia.com.au

General Manager: Mr Ken Okamoto ken@isa-australia.com.au
Operations Asst: Hikari Nakamura hikari@aiiu.com.au
Address: PO Box 6427, Upper Mt Gravatt, Qld 4122 or
Level 5, 16 Mt Gravatt – Capalaba Rd, Upper Mt Gravatt Qld, 4122
Ph: 07 3347 4444 Fax: 07 3849 0606 – 1800 174 407

WSO Centre

CEO: Mr Makoto Goto
Contact: Ms Mari Kitano mari_kitano@hotmail.com
Address: Unit 22/4 Wandoo Street, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane Qld 4006
Mob: 0406 101 351

U&I Global Head Office
www.uandiedu.com

Managing Director: Mr Philip Pak ceo@uandiedu.com
Address: Level 3, 110 Mary Street, Brisbane QLD 4000
Ph: +61 7 3270 7999 Fax: +61 7 3211 1386 Mobile: 0411 883 703

Queensland - Gold Coast, Australia

Auspac International Pty Ltd

Director: Bo GU admin.goldcoast@auspacinternational.com
Address: Shop 1, 47 Scarborough Street, Southport Qld 4215
Ph: +61 7 5528 5477 Fax: +61 7 5532 2687

Hande Education and Migration Australia

Director: Congyu (Lois) Li
Address: Suite 1F, 33 Scarborough St, Southport, QLD 4215
Po Box 3624 Australia Fair, Southport, QLD 4215
Ph: 07 5679 0659 Mobile: 0450 733 515

Newton Educational Service and Tour (NEST)
www.nestedu.com.tw

Agent: Sophia Chang nest@nestedu.com
32 Claremont Drive, Robina Qld 4226
Ph: 07 5578 8123 Fax: 07 5580 8313

SL Successful Life Pty Ltd
www.slaustralia4u.com

Managing Director: Ms Sarah Lim kajsarah@hotmail.com
Address: Shop 1/47 Scarborough Street, Southport Qld 4215
PO Box 3294, Australia Fair, Qld, Australia 4215
Ph: 07 5532 2688 Fax: 07 5532 2687 Mob: 0431 142 105

Study Stay Australia

Managing Director: Ms Akari Chan info@oyako-ryugaku.com
Director: Mr Chris Chan
Address: 23/21 Regensberg Cls, Varsity Lakes, Qld, Australia 4227
Ph: 07 5576 4894
Mob: 0435 517 570

Victor International Pty Ltd

Director: Jiang SU eduimmi@gmail.com
Address: 6052/6 Parkland Boulevard, Brisbane, Queensland 4000
Telephone: 07 3210 0916
Mobile: 0433 456 980

YS International Education

CEO: Mr Takashi Sumitomo sumitomo@sumitomore.com
Address: PO Box 15, Robina D.C. Qld 4226
Mob: 0439 766 700 Fax: 07 5575 9998

New South Wales - Sydney, Australia

Boomerang Australia Studies
www.boomerangaustralia.com

Liaison Officer: Chama Rida study@boomerangaustralia.com
Address: Level 1 Suite 2, 13-15 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney NSW 2000
Tel: +61 2 9264 9633
Fax: +61 2 9475 4078