Our College


Hillcrest Christian College Ltd is a public company, limited by guarantee. Ownership of the company rests with company members, who are members of Reedy Creek Baptist Church. The company elects six Directors, together with a representative from Reedy Creek Baptist Church, to form the Board who operate the Company.

The Directors are from Reedy Creek Baptist Church but recognise Hillcrest Christian College as an outreach kingdom ministry. Directors are elected to the Board by the company for a two-year term, and the College Board follows a Carver Model of Governance.

Current Board Members

  • Mr Jame Lewis (Chair)
  • Ms Lyn Deacon
  • Mr Steve Hardy
  • Mrs Kim Horne
  • Rev David Moyes
  • Rev Dr Tony Woods
  • Mr Jeff Ireland
College Representatives
  • Mr Jeff Davis - Executive Head of College
  • Dirk van Bruggen - Deputy Head of College, Company Secretary